Have questions?  info@icarol.com

Follow Us! iCarol software twitter iCarol software Facebook iCarol software YouTube iCarol software LinkedIn     |    FREE TRIAL     |     SIGN IN
Logo
Logo

Special Maintenance – Saturday August 16

We will be performing our first special maintenance (see announcement from August 10) on Saturday, August 16 at 7:00 am Eastern (12 noon GMT, 4:00am Pacific) for about an hour. During this time iCarol will not be available for use.

People on the system will be notified several hours before as they sign on, and also just before the maintenance window starts.

Thanks for your understanding.

iCarol

iCarol is your help line software company that is here to make your job easier as Executive Director or leader of a non-profit contact center. Whether you have a crisis, help or 211 referral line, we are here to help you help more people in your community. Read more…

Follow Us On Twitter

RT @NSVRC: These reasons include: → Concern they won't be believed → Fear of retaliation → Distrust of law enforcement → Pressure from oth…

iCarol Software iCarol Software

iCarol Helplines Around the World!

Copyright © 2019 iCarol

iCarol helpline software   iCarol helpline software   iCarol helpline software   iCarol helpline software